Genre Romance, Comedy, Drama
Format Television series
Directed by Pyo Min Soo
Starring Jung Yong Hwa
Park Shin Hye
Ending theme You’ve Fallen for Me by Jung Yong Hwa
Country of origin South Korea
Language(s) Korean
No. of episodes 15 +1 special


Lee Shin is a university student majoring in modern music. He is also the vocalist and guitarist of the band ?The Stupid.? Shin is known for his good looks and strong passion for music, but in reality he is cold, lacks interest in anything unrelated to music and has neither dreams nor plans for the future. He initially likes Jung Yoon Soo, a dance professor at university, but this all changes when he meets Lee Kyu Won. Lee Kyu Won is a bright and outgoing student who was born into a prestigious family and is majoring in traditional Korean instruments, especially the gayageum. Kyu Won?s grandfather, Lee Dong Gun, is one of the top 3 traditional musicians of his age and his biggest wish is to see his granddaughter become a traditional music prodigy. Trying to live up to her grandfather?s expectations, Kyu Won immerses herself in training and becomes a university student who knows nothing outside of her studies. As her friends are fans of ?The Stupid?, she was forced to go to the band?s concert with them. There she saw Lee Shin performing live, and is immediately captivated by him.

Heartstrings Special 1   Raw


Heartstrings Episode 1


Heartstrings Episode 2


Heartstrings Episode 3


Heartstrings Episode 4


Heartstrings Episode 5


Heartstrings Episode 6


pilih aja subtitlenya.

download pake idm atau fdm

thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s