Donghae & Eunhyuk – ANDROID SYNDROME Lirik

cover

Go go go let’s go

That’s right yeah

Forumu ni me ga kuran de kanzen naru loser dō yatte torikaeshi ni iko u ka my way
Endless na mainichi ga taikutsu nara mō hitotsu no hoshi de meguriao u ka

Michi naru you and I yureugoku to my heart (Closer closer)
Fukai umi no soko takai sora no hate (So tell me are you ready)

(Let’s go let’s go let’s go go go ~)

*chorus*
Android syndrome kimi dake ni shitagau michibii te in your voice You’re my adrenaline
Android syndrome kanjō mo kontorōru kimi igai wa fukanō You’re my adrenaline

Ooh ah yessir (Yunō na kimi wa developer)
Ooh lalala (Kureijī na hodo andutorowa)

Shihai no saki de rikai shi te subete o takumi ni sōsa shi te erā o kaijo shi te hoshii sono yubisaki de

Michi naru you and I yureugoku to my heart (Closer closer)
Fukai umi no soko takai sora no hate (So tell me are you ready)

(Let’s go let’s go let’s go go go ~)

*chorus*
Android syndrome kimi dake no android kigatsui te in my voice You’re my adrenaline
Android syndrome kankaku o let it go ai wa koko ni aru yo You’re my adrenaline

(Baby you give me the soul so boku wa kimi no mono I can do it don’t worry) You’re my adrenaline

(Baby you give me hope eien ni let me know kanzen ni kimi no mono) You’re my adrenaline

*chorus*
Android syndrome kimi dake ni shitagau michibii te in your voice You’re my adrenaline
Android syndrome kanjō mo kontorōru kimi igai wa fukanō You’re my adrenaline
Android syndrome kimi dake no android kigatsui te in my voice You’re my adrenaline
Android syndrome kankaku o let it go ai wa koko ni aru yo You’re my adrenaline you’re my adrenaline

===

english

Go! Go! Go! Let’s Go!
That’s Right!

I’m a total Loser who’s eyes get dazzled by your form
How can I get back on my feet and go My way
If these endless days are boring,
Why don’t we meet on another star

Your & I are strangers
Sway along, to my heart
Closer Closer

To the bottom of the deep sea
At the edge of the high sky
So tell me Are you ready

Let’s go Let’s go Let’s go Go Go Go
Let’s go Let’s go Let’s go Let’s go
Go Go Go Let’s go

Android Syndrome
You’re the only one I’ll follow
Being guided in your voice
―You’re my adrenalin―
Android Syndrome
Your control even my feelings
No one else can do that, but you
―You’re my adrenalin―

U―Ah―Yessir!
The capable you, is a Developer
U―Ra―Ra―Ra
I’m an android to the point that it’s crazy
At the end of this control you have over me, I understand
That you cleverly devise plans
So I want you to get rid of all these errors of mine
With those fingers of yours

Your & I are strangers
Sway along, to my heart
Closer Closer

We’re in the deep solitude’s darkness
At the edge of this high ideal

So tell me Are you ready

Let’s go Let’s go Let’s go Go Go Go
Let’s go Let’s go Let’s go Let’s go
Go Go Go Let’s go

Android Syndrome
An Android that’s only yours
Feel it in my voice
―You’re my adrenalin―
Android Syndrome(Syndrome)
My senses, I Let it go
Because, There’s love here.
―You’re my adrenalin―

Baby, You give me the soul
So, I’m yours
I can do it! Don’t worry.
―You’re my adrenalin―
Baby, You give me hope
Forever Let me know
I’m completely yours (Go! Go! Go! Let’s Go!)
―You’re my adrenalin―

Android Syndrome
You’re the only one I’ll follow
Being guided in your voice
―You’re my adrenalin―
Android Syndrome
Your control even my feelings
No one else can do that, but you
―You’re my adrenalin―

Android Syndrome
An Android that’s only yours
Feel it in my voice
―You’re my adrenalin―
Android Syndrome(Syndrome)
My senses, I Let it go
Because, There’s love here.
―You’re my adrenalin―

―You’re my adrenalin―

 

-rn-

Leave a Reply

